logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Personal

Dr. Raúl Maas

Director

remaas@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Jaime Luis Carrera

Subdirector

jlcarrera@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. César Castañeda

Investigador

ccastaneda@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Cecilia Cleaves

Investigadora

cicleaves@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Mynor García

Investigador

megarciam@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Ma. Mercedes López-Selva

Investigadora

mmlopez-selva@url.edu.gt

Dr. Ottoniel Monterroso

Investigador

aomonterroso@url.edu.gt

Lcda. Lesvia Montoya

Investigadora

lmmontoya@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. María del Carmen Orantes

Investigadora

mcorantes@url.edu.gt

Ing. Sara Ortiz

Investigadora

svortiz@url.edu.gt

Dr. Pedro Pineda

Investigador

papineda@url.edu.gt

Dr. César Sandoval

Investigador

csandoval@url.edu.gt

Ing. Leonel Salas

Investigador

lsalas@url.edu.gt

 

Mgtr. Héctor Tuy

Investigador

htuy@url.edu.gt

 

Unidad de Información Estratégica Socioambiental

Mgtr. Gerónimo Pérez

Director

geperez@url.edu.gt

Unidades de apoyo

Auxiliares y asistentes de investigación

Br. José Chamo

Auxiliar de investigación

Br. Diana Coloma

Auxiliar de investigación

Br. María del Mar Grajeda

Auxiliar de investigación

Br. Daniela Márquez

Auxiliar de investigación

Br. Daniela Herrera

Auxiliar de investigación

Br. Pablo Montenegro

Asistente de investigación

Unidades de apoyo

Área administrativa

Lcdo. Edy Roberto Citalán Álvarez

Oficial de administración financiera

ercitalan@url.edu.gt

------

Velvet Maria Franco Contreras

Apoyo secretarial

vmfranco@url.edu.gt

------