logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Personal

Dr. Ottoniel Monterroso

Director

aomonterroso@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Jaime Luis Carrera

Subdirector

jlcarrera@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. César Castañeda

Investigador

ccastaneda@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Cecilia Cleaves

Investigadora

cicleaves@url.edu.gt

Mayra del Cid

Investigadora

madelcid@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Mynor García

Investigador

megarciam@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. Ma. Mercedes López-Selva

Investigadora

mmlopez-selva@url.edu.gt

Dr. Raúl Maas

Investigador

remaas@url.edu.gt

Lcda. Lesvia Montoya

Investigadora

lmmontoya@url.edu.gt

Mgtr. María del Carmen Orantes

Investigadora

mcorantes@url.edu.gt

Ing. Sara Ortiz

Investigadora

svortiz@url.edu.gt

Dr. Pedro Pineda

Investigador

papineda@url.edu.gt

Dr. César Sandoval

Investigador

csandoval@url.edu.gt

 

Ing. Leonel Salas

Investigador

lsalas@url.edu.gt

 

Mgtr. Héctor Tuy

Investigador

htuy@url.edu.gt

 

Unidad de Información Estratégica Socioambiental

Mgtr. Gerónimo Pérez

Director

geperez@url.edu.gt

Unidades de apoyo

Auxiliares y asistentes de investigación

Auxiliares de investigación

 

Br. José Chamo

CV

 

Br. Diana Coloma

CV

 

Br. María del Mar Grajeda

CV

 

Br. Daniela Márquez

CV

------

Asistentes de investigación

 

Br. Pablo Arnoldo Rodríguez Montenegro

parodriguez@url.edu.gt

------

Unidades de apoyo

Área administrativa

Lcdo. Edy Roberto Citalán Álvarez

Oficial de administración financiera

ercitalan@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Velvet Maria Franco Contreras

Apoyo secretarial

vmfranco@url.edu.gt

CV

------