logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890

Personal

Dirección

Dr. Ottoniel Monterroso

aomonterroso@url.edu.gt

Subdirección

Mgtr. Jaime Luis Carrera

jlcarrera@url.edu.gt

CV

Equipo de trabajo

Mgtr. César Castañeda

ccastaneda@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Mgtr. Cecilia Cleaves

cicleaves@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Mgtr. María Mercedes López-Selva

mmlopez-selva@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Mgtr. Virginia Mosquera

vmosquera@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Dr. Pedro Pineda

papineda@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Dr. César Sandoval

csandoval@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Mgtr. Héctor Tuy

htuy@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Dr. Raúl Maas

remaas@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Auxiliares de investigación

Br. Alejandra Cruz

Br. Daniela Márquez

------

Asistentes de investigación

Br. María Clarissa Aragón

mcaragon@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Unidades de apoyo

Área administrativa

Lcdo. Edy Roberto Citalán Álvarez

Oficial de administración financiera

ercitalan@url.edu.gt

CV

------

------

Velvet Maria Franco Contreras

Apoyo secretarial

vmfranco@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Unidad de Información Estratégica Socioambiental

Ing. Alejandro Gándara

ggandara@url.edu.gt

CV

------

Mgtr. Gerónimo Pérez

geperez@url.edu.gt

CV

------